What are Tzuyu’s academic plans after the qualification exam?

tzuyu_1458708730_af_org

According to CT news, after the qualification exam in Taiwan, Tzuyu stated, “I solved all the problems, and I think I did well on the exam.” She then elaborated on her future academic plans, “I am going to try to finish my high school and college education in Korea.”

Lastly, Tzuyu shared a word of thanks as she added, “I was able to overcome my struggles with the encouragement of my friends, family, and teachers. I will work hard! I love you.”

Tzuyu is soon going to be an idol high school student. Good luck Tzuyu!

Credits: Allkpop

Leave a Reply

